Litecoin Down 50% | Is it time to buy or sell?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "Litecoin Down 50% | Is it time to buy or sell?" by DataDash:

Sort:  

The LITES, The LITES........KaBOOM KaBOOM !!!

Buy Buy Buy ....

I'm a believer in Litecoin. Holding my core positions but would wait to put new money in as I think the 3 big crypto's will see more downside this week.

Good video on Litecoin technicals and info. I've been adding to my position under $50. Upvoted:Already following.

I would say it's time to buy, cause I believe the price will rise again. Tanx

Good article. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm really enthusiastic about this site, they let you analyze every single coin out there. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Litecoin#analysis For the Litecoin Report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09