Bitcoin Cash $700! Market Cap $11 Billion? Hard Fork Aftermath! Did You Dump Or HODL?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Check out "Bitcoin Cash $700! Market Cap $11 Billion? Hard Fork Aftermath! Did You Dump Or HODL?" by yes4motivation:

Sort:  

You mean HOLD?

I went all in on Bitcoin before August 1, trading all my altcoins. Definitely holding on to Bitcoin Cash, just gonna wait on how it goes. As many BCH are still on offline/hardware wallets. This could crash Bitcoin Cash anytime.

great post...

Hodl. I don't know how it will come out but I'm too nervous to dump anything right now.

Definitely holding for the foreseeable future. It will be very interesting to see where this goes.

My btc are in electrum wallet and there's no way I can access my BCC :(

i will hold...its a future currency

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76