BTC getting Bearish?! Not Crispy, my friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

Ok, So I don't have too much experience writing up TA posts but I sure do have a lot of experience reading them. This is a quick post as it takes me a long time to sort out my thoughts. I'm also not quite sure how to use the drawing tools for anything other than my own analysis. So I am sorry for the inverse head and shoulders pattern that looks like Fido's lumpy red rocket or an awkward attempt at drawing Nance's chest. Jokes aside, we need to dive into this Russian Ponzi Scheme!

TLDR

We were breaking out of the downward trend but looks like BTC closed on the 4h candles back into the channel. Another bearish 4H candle is forming. "Pshh, just a couple candles on the 4H" you say. I say that too! But check out the 1D chart! Lol looks even more like balls. Grow up. Get it out of your system.

The 50 and 100 day EMA are showing strong support just above the 10.500 mark. If we close below that on the 1day, I'm predicting we test the 8.4-8.8k range. I'll be buying a little bit there. I think we are going to revisit 6k territory at some point before the end of March btw, but I'll do a less rushed TA with some fancier waves and more lines and less crotch rocket innuendo.

This isn't financial advice. I'm actually asking you all for financial advice. The only advice I'm giving you is to take some crispy suds to pound town and strap in because your Uber driver is going on a wild ride with you safely in the back seat because drinking and driving is not crispy at all.

<3 the crispy coin brewchachos

Sort:  

Not a bad first go. I am going to keep you honest and call your ass out if we bounce back past the 12k mark before going below 10!

so far it's holding on that support, but signs of a dip are coming...How you like them apples? You like them because it's a delicious way to grab a healthy breakfast while you're on the go, pulling in your sweet $38k/ year salary :)~

Also, your charts are impossible to read. Fix that for next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88