Dash is better cash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This time last year DASH was under $20. It hurts a little when I think about. It peaked at about $1500 in December. It's a little over $800 rn. Thats a good buy opportunity. I only have a few, bought around $600. I plan on getting more if I can free up some cash.

Back to DASH...One big turn on for me is the speed. DASH has a feature called "Instant Send". That's the biggest problem facing all cryptos. You cant really do business without it. And throw in their partnership with Alt Thirty Six, which is solely dedicated to making crypto ecommerce easy and acceptable, I think we might just have a true future cryptocurrency for the masses. And we have both companies trying to increase use. Go to the Alt Thirty Six site, and you'll be asked at somepoint to accept DASH. Clap Clap!!!

Another tactic they have is getting into the weed market. They have an agreement to be the only crypto accepted at dispensaries. Thats a big market!!! And a perfect solution for the cash-heavy dispensaries!!! You can google to learn more about these deals.

The numbers...$6b market cap rn. Give it time and success and they will go to $70b just from the weed industry. And if that happens, they would also become the top currency for day to day stuff. That would put 1 DASH at well over $10000 USD. Buts that's long term. I've tucked mine away and am letting them marinate for the next few years.

I think I'm going to start buying a small amount weekly or monthly, basically DCA. In 5 years, that will add up.

One more thing...I've heard DASH is good to mine. Look into that if you want free money.

And staking DASH is also great, but you will need 1000 DASH to do it, so that keeps me WAY out of that game.

May the force be with ya!!!

:)

Sort:  

I agreed ...dash is better cash ..indeed dash is better than the cash ,,so ....go for it ,,take it and grab it ...lets work together ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28