You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How cryptocurrency can make you financially independent?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I wouldn't recommend any system that relies more on you recruiting people under you than it does with its actual payment structure! Yes you could make money by getting people under you but you're selling those you recruit a lie.

If you recruit the 10 they ask you do to get decent earnings and then want those 10 to get 10 you can only do that like what 12 times before everyone on the planet would need to be signed up to cryptotab.

You don't have to believe me but always do your own research before you get into anything!

Sort:  

Yes. I see your point. I did a quick research and oh so hate referral system. But if it works for him then let us give him the choice. :)
Thank you for the heads up my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86