You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little experiment with small market cap POS coins

Interesting post! I love how you are doing this for science!

How did you get started with DeepOnion? Did you have to buy off an exchange first?

Sort:  

I wrote about DeepOnion in my previous post - https://steemit.com/deeponion/@cryptor47/could-this-cryptocurrency-become-the-best-marketed-and-most-widely-distributed-altcoin-ever

No didn't buy, but honestly I am thinking about buying some off an exchange to add to my staking strength. Loving this project!
I'm participating in their AirDrop for 4 weeks now, only missed the first one. Just Received my 4th AirDrop some hours ago.

How many are distributed in AirDrop?

25 Mil total coins, 18 Mill are premined and out of that 12 mill for 40 week airdrop, 5% if I'm not mistaken for devs, everything else for bounties, contests and social media campaign.
2 mill for mining (x13 algo), 5 mill for POS
I hope I have my numbers right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88