You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What gives Crypto value? A letter to potential investors.

Hey guys I started a new blog about BitConnect and my experience in it. I made my first loan yesterday and a little update today on my stance on BitConnect. Please check out my blog and follow me for updates. 👇

https://steemit.com/blog/@californiacrypto/bitconnect-journey-blog-4-update-on-whats-going-on-12-27-17

And would appreciate all the support like resteems and upvotes as I'm new to steemit and looking to build my following and network with others.

Sort:  

Upvoted but careful with bitconnect and bitclub ponzi's ! Check out my last article i list a huge reputable company to work with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70