You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Binance, KuCoin, and COSS.IO

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I was actually looking for an undervalued coin to invest in and Coss might be it. ( I'm not going big on it just a small amount).
Again, awesome comparison, these kinds of post are incredibly useful.
I've being waiting for several months in order to get in during a major dip but so far I've missed them. Do you think I should wait some more ( Kucoin looks very nice at the moment) ? just lookin for ideas, I know it is not investment advice etc....

Sort:  

BNB and KCS coins are pretty damn insanely priced now. Well I'll say wait. Not sure if the BTC madness will be back again or not. Historically, it most likely will.. Ethos is a pretty good alternative too, and probably will end up better than both of these. It's pretty expensive now though, even without any product to show. COSS is the cheaper shitcoin xD.. although it looks like it's beginning to brekaout now.

Thanks man, I appreciate the advice. There are so many coins it's hard to pick a undervalued one. I'm going to try Cross out, see what happens, shitcoin or not , we shall see:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01