Ha ha ha ---> Woke up and made 12x money

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

bit11.jpg

This is crazy and all thanks to @firepower - dude I owe you like 12x beer parties.

So the price of BTC-SBD has been going crazy in the last one hour - see for yourself in this chart.

bit2.jpg

I had about 25 SBD with me (had withdrawn some earlier) and as per the chart above, this was as good as over USD 300. Bingo - jumped to my laptop, did the maths and conversion and voila, look at the amount I just made.

bit1.jpg

This is the best self employment in the world today - I can swear by it.

How much did you make in the last one hour?

Cheers and all power to #cryptocurrency #steemit

Sort:  

Prices are crazy. M also planning to move them to a more stable currency.

Did u withdraw them to your bank or just the wallet?

To Bittrex and then to ZebPay :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86