What's the difference if it's decentralized capitalism at the end of the day?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Have you heard any public stories (or private) about people who have gotten into the cryptocurrency game early, made millions+ and starting sharing that wealth through gifting, investing or otherwise supporting something progressive?!

()

This is going to get old quick if the wealth isn't shared and used 'for good'.

I have seen plenty of generosity here on Steemit, but I see that everywhere, which is brilliant.

I am looking to hear about something extraordinary related to cryptocurrency-- someone who has made millions or more early and has begun to share that wealth to create amazing things with large scale collective influence.

Anyone have any leads?

Sort:  

Good question for which I have no answer. But I think Steemit is a good start to look because from what I learned is that some of the wahles are heavily engaged in the community and h´behind the curtains in order to make this a better platform from which everyone can thrive and not just the top 5% which exist here as well as everywhere else.

Never wait for a leader!

Greed is only the shadow to ascension aka Kundalini, its only missing enough trust to use the energy for the collective :) something higher then simply the material plane. Keep me posted, if nothing else you know me and soon enough will be doing these things :)

That is my Life's Work in GK.. so no mistake this topic would be of interest to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33