Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 58steemCreated with Sketch.



This post is for yesterday (Sunday). I was still a bit late about my posting. But now that my intra exams are done, I'm back to work!


Trading


No trading


Lessons

No lessons


Crypto Earnings


No crypto earnings


Blockchain Whitepapers


No whitepaper summary


Jobs Earnings - 0.00$


No jobs earnings


Summary


*All token prices are taken from CoinMarketCap at the time I am writing this article.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

Awesome! you get a upvote from me.Here's a way to make money but very few people know about it http://bitclub.network/bluntendo Also I think Electroneum are going to be big.

Been following awhile. Love the theme. One random thing I've noticed is that the title doesn't indicate progress at all.. aside from a day number, which means little out of context, example.. I missed a week or so.. and don't know when you went down a huge chunk on your value now. I will eventually scroll back thru and find it, but yea, just my 2 cents. And keep it up, loving the format and progress updates. Keep in touch.

Thanks for the advice. Alright, I will write my balance summary in my title :). I hesitated to do so at first and decided not to. But you have a good point here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10