Zero to Hero Challenge: $0 to $1,000,000 - Day 15steemCreated with Sketch.


No trades today. I took my positions into NEO and LTC, which I will keep until nice profits.
Weekend days will be obviously slower for me. But I am trying to at least do a minimum, everyday.


Jobs Earnings - $1.27

ClixSense


*I remove 10% value from my earnings because I will pay about 10% fees to cashout.

MicroWorkers


A few tasks I did yesterday got approved today.

EarnHoney


Lower earnings than yesterday, but still worth it because I don't put any time into it.


Crypto Earnings

Steemit

My best Steemit earnings day yet :)

WCX


I discovered this crypto giveaway today. WCX goal is to become a Global Low-Cost Digital Currency Exchange. The ICO will begin on Oct. 31.

I really don't know if this team is serious, trusted, etc.
But, we receive 50 free WCX tokens just by signing up, so absolutely nothing to lose.
If interested, you can click on my link and we both earn 50 tokens. Just sign up with your e-mail and click on the activation link in the confirmation mail.

I will add this crypto token in my portfolio once its blockchain is live.


Trading


No trading today.


Summary


Tomorrow will be mostly dead for me (family time). And I will start trading lessons next week and continue to do micro jobs.



If you liked what you saw and read, the best way to encourage me is to upvote my posts and/or follow me. Really no need to tip, I prefer to deserve my earnings through upvotes.


I will Power Up all the Steem Dollars I earn from upvotes, and will count them in my holdings to help me accomplish my goal. I know STEEMs are a good holding, so I plan to not touch them for years.


Vincent Boutin
CEO of Brainy Network Inc.
profile-picture

You can also follow us on Twitter @brainy_network and Facebook

Sort:  

I gave you the wcx link some days/week ago :P

Keep it rollin mate :) Too bad i cant follow you as with all these sites i can earn max maybe a dollar daily :D not too many tasks for Croatia users

Nice Job, it seems like you're learning a lot too. How much time a day are you spending to get these earnings?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47