The South Korean government has announced that six major banks will be ready to provide services to cryptocurrency exchanges this month

Per the Bitcoin.com article below,

Six commercial banks that have supported virtual currency transactions will establish a deposit and withdrawal system to convert [to] the virtual money real-name system and provide full-fledged services from the 30th.

choi-banner.png
Image Source

Hopefully people start to realize that hen they hear news about countries "banning" cryptocurrency, it's really just governments learning how to properly oversee the market. I truly believe that, in the end, regulation is a net positive for crypto.

What are your thoughts?

Read the full article here: https://news.bitcoin.com/korean-crypto-exchanges-share-data-with-banks-new-account-system/


Useful Tools & Links

Sign up for the KuCoin Exchange
Sign up for the Binance Exchange
Use SteemFollower to boost exposure


Follow me @bradfordtennyson! Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

We are banning Cryptocurrency !!!!!

crash1.jpg

Wait... What? Our peoples wealth is going down the drain?!!!

UHH... Just Kidding... We really didn't mean that we wanted to ban cryptocurrency....

News just in: OKCoin Eyes Cryptocurrency Exchange Launch in South Korea http://bit.ly/2DPiLja
1-xGUODJul4w8OqvULnwLOBA.jpeg

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71