You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEO- strong BUY at current price

Neo is one of my favorites, too. The current restructuring of the foundation has even strengthened my opinion here. All activities are showing how well thought the strategy. Also, the people involved are outstanding from my perspective.

NEO has additionally shown some added value by recent Airdrops which alone made some people rich. Take ONT which is a new superstar for me. MCT might also offer great opportunity once listed on exchanges.

If you read the whitepapers of involved companies like Ontology, these are also profound and well thought.

The only back draw was recent news of vulnerability of some issued tokens, the communication of these topics was extremely honest.

Strong buy or hold for me, too.​

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87