Sort:  

Thanks for commenting @bitcoinflood. Hope you have lots of coins there.

Hi, Did you hear of the new Bitcoin Cash wallet and give away that QoinPro is offering. Recently I received an email that said that If I deposit my Bitcoins into QoinPro they will give me the same amount in Bitcoin Cash. I want to know if it is safe for me to deposit my Bitcoins to Qoinpro. I'm a bit worried because there is not much information in the web about this company, and I don't want them to take my Bitcoins and run away. Have you tried withdrawing bitcoins form QoinPro, please let me know. Thank you!

I received that email too. I have not tried anything with QoinPro other than getting their free coins. I honestly don't know if it is safe to put your Bitcoin there, I prefer to have them on Exodus which is in my control.

There are other places that might be better for you to get your Bitcoin Cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16