You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Market: Is this a Sucker's Rally?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

You hit the nail on the head there, we have indeed just passed the point of maximum financial opportunity (don't worry if you didn't buy, it's not too late yet, this rally still has far to go!)

The little dips (like down to the low $8000s for BTC) are always going to happen, but this bull market is now happening for sure! (Just look at the volume for confirmation.)

Sort:  

Hey @bitbrain, thanks for your comment, I've nailed the bottom on some of my trades and now comfortably looking at the market do its thing. Although my bias is bullish I am also locking in profit in case my assumption proves wrong. Cheers :)

Wise approach. I'm still kicking myself for not taking end of January profits as originally planned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47