Looks like my Account is Hacked :p Steemit is a joke.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Dear Friends.

My account is hacked. I can't make transfers.
my owner key does not work .. and I am in deep trouble.

Proved !! steemit is fishy business

Never Ever invest a dime in here.. once they see you put you money in here.
they change owner keys.. and take all your money

ITs not decentralized. but its controlled by the onces who made it..

They already stolen millions from people's accounts.
They are thief's and Scammers ..

Do not fall for this trap..

Sort:  

In that case you might as well delete your keys and never comeback :)

he will be sorely missed...

fuck you bilal! Now you're attacking the developers! Why can't you just put all of those energy in something useful.

Lies of course. Don't believe a word he says. Meanwhile, let's party with bilal's money.

Me thinks he's defensive cause he cheated on here......

Tell me lies tell me sweet little liiiiies

This post has received a -11.11 % downvote from @meanpeoplesuck thanks to: @blacklist-a.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79