I Can Do This! Building A YouTube Channel From the Ground Up!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I'm no @trevonjb or @craig-grant. They have inspired me a great deal, but I am me, and I believe in ME!

I believe that I have my own unique personality that I can throw into the mix, so I decided to create a brand spanking new channel regardless of the plethora of knowledgeable Youtubers already talking about cryptocurrency.

I'm new to the game, so my initial content is best-suited for new comers as well.

But I'd need your help! Help a steem brother out and show me some love on my channel! (Subscribe, Like, Comment) I would greatly appreciate it! :)

Sort:  

gl on your journey. Do what makes you happy

Thank you! Means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87