STEEM Nation: PIVX in the top 15 of CoinCap!

image
Welcome to steem Nation! Today I talk about PIVX. Let's get into it !

What is PIVX
image
PIVX, Private Instant Verified Transaction, is a privacy-focused, decentralized, open source cryptocurrency run by a global community run by creators, innovators, and technology enthusiasts.

DASH vs PIVX
image

In the top 15 on CoinCap
image

Thanks for reading!

Join In With My Resteem Reward System
image
Please comment on the post you Resteem please !

join the Premium Follower Program send 10 STEEM to @beeridiculous In the memo put your email address, I will put you on the pFp member list & send a confirmation email from [email protected]
image

Join me on Steem Boost http://www.steemboost.com/register/ref_id=463

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Tried asking some security questions on the PIVX slack and all I got was comparisons to other projects, questioning of the security from other projects.

What do you think that means ? I'm new to cryptocurrency just started researching and watching the markets. I'm quite interested in your findings.

Okay resteemed but why do I want to be on your list?

Followers of mine receive 1 rRs point for every steem earned by resteeming and could win 15 steem at the end of the month if you earn the most rRs points . Premium followers get the same benefits as well as get a share of 15% post payout royalties. You also will be pinned to my signature in a featured to follow list ! A lot of free steem and royalties, why would anyone not want to be on the list

Your payment of 0.25 was issued

Thanks! I would have resteemed anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70