You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What you need to know about private (paid only) trading channels

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Trading is risky if you are new but every one has to start somewhere.

As a self-taught full time trader for 2 years, I know that the learning curve in effective trading can be very challenging and often I hear people quit after losing a few trades.

That is fine if they quit trading permanently but if these people join pump groups to trade, then they are jumping from the pan into the fire.

I can assure you that no pump groups are worth joining, be it free or paid. I know because I have walked those paths before. It would be better to join professional trading groups that offer good risk/reward trades but the good ones can cost you $200/month.

Alternatively, you can follow me on Steemit. I share my personal trades for free but don't trade my trades immediately. See for yourself if they are profitable, then only decide. I am at

www.steemit.com/@bba / www.steemit.com/@bba

Sort:  

Yes i agree. Thank you and I followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88