What Are YOU Trading Today, & Why? E.21 of a Community Based Engagement Resource for Everyone! April 12th - 2017 w. charts.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Today I'm continuing this series, hoping people will read, engage, respond, help each other etc - I will do this a couple times a week so people see it is a regular series and place they can always come and refer to the resource.

Please share your Trading Notes and Questions here in this post, to teach/engage/chat with others!


Consider Resteeming this post to get others involved.


Well, LiteCoin SegWit news and progression continues today...and you see the Positive effects! Up nearly 25% today at TOW this article!! -- 2 day chart here and trading at $11.90 to a high of $12.40 USD !!!


Bitcoin chart for the last 4 days! You cannot regulate Liberty! $1233 USD


I am really enjoying doing this series long term, seeing the feedback and questions. I love it (:

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT!!!


There are a lot of good people on here who know what they are doing and we can build a solid resource here a couple times a week with all the community and you can check in here on my page a couple times a week and see the latest.

People can ask questions, share their wisdom and failures, and my hope is simple really :







If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Looks like I need to start trading my crypto. Just trading option on US equities at the moment. Bought a call spread on AMZN looking for a move to 1k over next couple months. It'll take quite a move bu nearly 8 to 1 risk reward so worth a shot.

Thanks for commenting...and giving input today.

IMHO, we are honestly early adopters. If we can all pick a couple blue chip long cryptos to pick and maybe 2 each that hit that make short term money or gains, I think we are maybe going to do well.

I have said tons of times....

"2017: Year of Crypto

Have a great day!! It is gaining more traction and adoption every single day!

just bought 60€ worth of pivx

Wow, that is awesome!

Thanks for commenting... Have a great day!!

Same as the first 3 in your list above. Also bought some Steem at Poloniex but wondering about wallet options for it. Anybody have any suggestions?

simply transfer them on your steemit account (@bitsy)

I have told you before, you have one of my fav. names on here LOL, I just have always loved it.

I know of no other wallet of any type to actually store steem........ you raise a good point.

There is no real applications for it yet outside of using it on the platform, or trading it for services with others who use steem.

As far as I know or can tell with everything I have read and seen anyways.

You are welcome

Thanks for commenting... have a nice day!

barry you are always keeping me updated on my cryptocurrencies! haha thanks man 👍

I love hearing from you man, and am glad when anything I do or say helps someone else, and nice when it helps a legend like you out too!~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23