BREAKING CRYPTO NEWS: Ethereum Classic has broken all time highs today & the $4 USD threshold. Every day in Crypto we are seeing HISTORY!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)
Ether. Classic - NEWS - BD branded cover 720x425.jpg

The Crypto Space continues to see RECORD BREAKING HIGHS nearly every day right now!


$ETC has broken the $4 USD threshold today for the first time, as news continues to swirl about various investment trusts and projects the currency will be implemented into.

I looked for definitive news earlier in the day from some usual key sources connected to Eth. Classic and various projects briefly, but did not come up with anything concrete.

Something is definitely happening in the Crypto World with all the cryptos seeing huge gains, and NOT at the expense of Bitcoin, as I wrote about this past weekend.

I am rooting for Ethereum Classic and have written about it many times!



The last 30 days, has seen $ETC here along with other coins make steady/impressive gains as you will see in the charts below:


Ethereum Classic Lifetime Chart (Poloniex)


1 Month Chart -- as I said -- look at that last tail near the end of the chart the last week!


Here is the Record Breaking Day recap:


Overview from CoinMarketCap.com:








If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Had a great feeling about ETC lately, glad to have invested in it over the last few weeks.

I'm seeing more and more reason to believe ETC is a strong long-term investment. Large institutions see it as the most stable option, as opposed to ETH's perceived "corruptibility". This is a best case scenario in my book, leaving us with two strong and reliable cryptocurrencies that each work for different things.

HeyMatt! lol

I have been so happy to see LiteCoin and $ETC make gains and grow adoption/solutions/traction like you say.

I like me some blue collar crypto LOL

BarryDutton Barry Dutton tweeted @ 24 Apr 2017 - 21:26 UTC

#EthereumClassic breaks $4 barrier & All Time High! $ETC #ETC #CryptoCurrency #Blockchain #Liberty #money $USD

bit.ly/2q8bmmT

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

The key with lower priced crypto projects is patience, its seems like just yesterday decred and dash barely topped 50 cents. Usually if the dev or devs are good and it has good community support eventually it will take off.

I have enjoyed gleaning some of your wisdom since I found you on here.

Keep on Steeming my man.

Have a #CryptoTastic week!

another exciting day in the cryptoverse!

Some days I have to remind myself to enjoy the ride, we are all here earlier than most of mankind and that gives me perspective....

  • while working to not miss out on good opportunities.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73