Charlie Shrem LIVESTREAM - Crypto Godfather and Pioneer - tomorrow (Friday) 10:30 am EST -- All details in blog post. Add your questions here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


Announcing this big news 1 day early, so everyone can bookmark the time and be online to see Liberty pioneer Charlie Shrem livestreamed & talking about many subjects! Please input your questions below for @charlieshrem and @taoofsatoshi - they will both be checking this blog post for your Crypto/DASH/Liberty questions


I am re sharing this blog post that I wrote today, knowing a lot of people did not see this, I could tell by looking at the views/vote counter - not many comments, and also seeing the slow numbers today in everyone's feeds. I know the bots have been down so I am aware of the "votes" so to speak.

I want as many as possible to see this stream with a Pioneer, who can always teach us all something!


Charlie will discuss DASH crypto currency and his projects with that community as a main focus, as well as some other things connected to the Bitcoin/Crypto/Liberty space.

I broke the news here on Steemit days ago, that Charlie is working on a big project with DASH/fiat currency debit/credit card and you can read that news here, which will be a focus on the live stream:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@barrydutton/breaking-crypto-godfather-charlie-shrem-launches-proposal-for-official-dash-debit-credit-card-with-payza


All contact and link info is below you will need to help you WRT the person running this!! Our friend Tao of Satoshi!!


https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeFCPtS8sViGO_NpKnS2rpg

@taoofsatoshi -- here on Steemit

https://twitter.com/CashAlternative



How awesome will this be?? I say pretty awesome! . Have a good day!!


You Cannot Regulate Liberty..... Let us Encourage One Another.




Feel free to add your comments and encouragement, frankly, we can all use a little more of that in our lives.



If you liked this, please Resteem it! Share good content!






If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

Synereo (AMP) - 1KnrL6wFHaT4gjJ2YJ5f6WmKTDJNsaBS8s

Expanse (EXP) - 0x819b9cce8630ab638198eabfd7496786c20d629a

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL


Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset if I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online & will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.

Sort:  

Hope you are doing okay. Heartfelt regards!

I am not doing well, some people are doing worse.

TY my friend.

Sorry about this. It will get so much better this year. I am speaking in general terms!

I know you listen and care my man.

TY very much.... always

very cool to hear about his dash project

Hope you catch this stream in the AM!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76