You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should invest in ARDOR and NXT (before it is too late!)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey theprodigy! Thanks for your comment. Well, marketing was always a topic with Ardor and NXT. The main focus of Jelurida's marketing is on the B2B market. That's why we are not seeing much on the investors side. This can be good or bad, depends on the way one sees it. I would also prefer to see some more balance on both marketing ends.

But it can only get better. Jelurida raised about 15 million dollars in the IGNIS ICO they held end 2017. So now, for the first time, they actually have the money to do the marketing. And I am confident they will.

Ardor took a big hit in the recent market downtrend, that's right. And although I sold a good portion at the recent ATH, I am still invested with a big amount in Ardor. It's one of my biggest positions.

As someone coming from the business side, I still see enough potential for a new upside trend in the long run. Don't expect a big rise the next weeks or even months though. Ardor is still young and the market is kind of bearish right now. It will take some time. But I am very confident about the Ardor price reaching new ATHs in the next crypto bull run.

I hope this helps you a bit with your decision making. As always, this is just my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48