Cash: Monthly earning statistic for February

in #cryptocurrency4 years ago

I wasn't overly active this February so my earnings were not representative, but I also come with some solid conclusions about the websites where I write.

EARNINGS

Memocash is by far the most fun to participate. READCASH is right behind it. LBRY has been stuck on the third place by my own mistake; I don't use it much. STEEM (with tokens) drags feet, but that is nothing new. Cent and Publish were the lowest, those are not working for me, so I will keep those blogs for sharing purposes.

SOCIAL NETWORKS

Didn't move much here, but I could add some people on each network. Let's see how much more can I get there.

MY OWN BLOG


To be honest it is not that bad that I thought it will be, I have some visits. But, the Adsense ads that I placed there do not produce any income even being presented, so I plan to remove them and keep only the tipping option.


Cover Image Attribution


What more can you get from me?

The internet is such a great way to connect, and all that you use on it exists in the paid alternative. So, swap your old free apps and webs for the ones that will value your content and pay your time.

  • ReadCash -blog about anything and get rewarded in Bitcoin Cash
  • MemoCash - decentralized Bitcoin Cash Twitter alternative
  • LBRY - decentralized YouTube alternative, get paid in LBC, stake it or swap for BCH with SimpleSwap
  • Publish0x - maintain up to three blogs and get paid in BAT for writing and voting ( SimpleSwap supported)
  • SatoshiWall- monetize anything with Bitcoin Cash, sell your digital goods, music or photos
  • SpinBCH - fun game, spin and win some BCH
  • LocalBitcoinCash - trade, buy and earn BCH easily, find work, offer services
  • Skrill - FIAT and CRYPTO in one, debit card, bank cashouts and BCH wallet/exchange available

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86