Burst Coin (Mined with Hard Drive)steemCreated with Sketch.


First let me say that this coin is my MAIN LONG term investment. If your looking for fast profit then BURST may not be for you. I have faith that Burst coin will grow and my investment will be well worth it!

What is burst coin?
Burst Coin is the only coin on the market right now that is a POC (Proof of Capacity). This coin is mined off of hard drive space. Instead of using ASIC miners and graphics card. This coin uses very low power costs and hard drives to do the mining. It costs me next to nothing to mine this coin every day.

What sets the coin apart from others:

  1. Burst has a functioning asset exchange! Assets are traded like stock and hold true value. I have invested 50% of my coins into assets. This lets me make money off of the Burst I already own. If the asset does good, the price of the asset goes up. This makes me more coins plus my dividends each week/month.

  2. Market Place. Burst Community has a market place where you can buy and sell goods with Burst Coins.

  3. Burst was the first coin to have Smart Contracts. I am no programmer but from what i can tell this feature was a big step into the future of crypto coins.

Burst Coins High: 909 Sats
Burst Coin Price right now: 87 Sats

To me this is a buyers dream!!!!!

Let me know what you think!!!

BTW I find out all my burst information from www.burstnation.com

Sort:  

Sounds great ! Im going to read more about it as i think hdd mining is a good and economical thing!
Go Burst! ;-)

I've been invested since Feb 2017. I have Burst, Dash, BTC, and ETH. Burst is my future!

Congratulations @ariess-blue-line! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ariess-blue-line! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79