You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got the Crypto Blood Bath Blues? 😂🐳🤑Let me help you! **Also Staking Coins**

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

A lot of my friends that I got into steemit or cryptocurrency started freaking out so much yesterday. The were asking me if the bubble has popped and some were saying they pulled everything out.

To be honest I probably would've done the same when I first got into crypto but hopefully, this experience will help people learn to hold and that price correction like this happen all the time.

Steem seems like it is going through this great honeymoon period where it keeps ramping upwards everyday. Let's see how much more it will climb since I'm thinking about taking some out if it gets to $5 to pay off some student debt that I still have left to cover.

Thanks for your reassurance @broncnutz! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63904.38
ETH 2638.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83