You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shocking Crisis Coming to Cryptocurrency (in Sept?)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

For the lolz…

karimkorun wrote:

I pose that this thesis is wrong, since this never happened with P2SH. No supporting evidence, spamming FUD. https://bitcoin.stackexchange.com/questions/9678/what-is-script-hash-address-exactly-and-how-does-it-work/40730?noredirect=1#comment65390_40730

@karimkorun, unless you’re a poser (which seems likely), the correct word is ‘posit’ not ‘pose’. It is technically possible. I have provided considerable evidence that it is plausible at my blog which I linked to. The DAO attacker is the one who is promising that all the SegWit will eventually be stolen. That is cred.

P.S. That DAO attacker put this 2014 blog post on his Trilema homepage today. I interpret this that he is relishing the impending destruction of Core and @gmaxwell.

Edit: maybe @karimkorun is running a “bullshit test” on me or by extension Mircea Popescu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30