Introducing Airdrop : Quarteria✨

This post is part of a series onCryptocurrency , Airdrops or ICOs and latest news about them , I will share my findings about coins , altcoins , tokens and News about Airdrop or ICOs . Be careful I don't tell you buy or don't buy , participate or do not participate , I just put the news , my suggestions and findings about digital currencies
Steem on ✍️

airdrop.png

Dear Steemians

As I said before I will post Good suggestions of Airdrops in my posts for you :)

✨Suggestion Airdrop : Quarteria✨

Bounos : 6 $ + 1 $ ref

Validity : High - Strong

Description :

Friends

Telegram and twitter is required
This is on plateform : Neo
So you must download Neo wallet , you can download it from google store
click on ✨This Link ✨

IF you want to know what is an Airdrop and how you can participate in it read my Post that I've published before
divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

If You Wanna Go With Me Into Crypto Currency World and if You wanna know Latest News about AirDrops and ICOs and Cryptocurrency Click On The Icon Below , I will publish my next posts soon

download (1).png

Sort:  

Will you follow me? 😊 @a-0-0

Are your bitcoin safe?
Ian Balina got hacked yesterday, you can also be the one.

Click the link below to make your bitcoin safe

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@teamnepal/are-your-bitcoin-s-safe

Thank me later !

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73