You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLAG WAR? How "@haejin vs @uraDICK" is destroying steemit community being completly unpunished.

haejin has been writing many, MANY posts every day and getting huge upvotes and self upvotes for each post. There was a time a month ago when he wasmaking so much money daily that if the trend continued he would make over a million dollars a year. One of the points or purposes of being able to downvote is to give you a say on if someone is being rewarded too heavily.

Does haejin do good technical analysis? - He knows far more than I do about Elliot wave theory. He is wrong a lot too... but I read some of his posts.

Does haejin deserve to make a million dollars a year by posting 10 analysis' a day??? Many people are downvoting him because they don't think so.

There is only so much money in the 'reward pool' and many have taken on the 'duty' of defending that reward pool from abuse.

I don't agree with all of their tactics and feel that a lot of it is giving steem a fairly bad look. I also understand why they are doing it. I don't think downvoting you for liking his post is the right way to go about it... BUT... now you are learning more about the happenings here.

Sort:  

Don dont take me wrong. Haejin could be warned many times but Im just a newbie. Like many others here. Learning my way to build my presence on steemit and trying to figure out if this platform is going to grow bigger or will it die.

People like me should not be involved into flag wars only because we upvoted a post. They should only focus on downvoting his posts (reducing his rewards).

Definetly good thing is that Im learning. The problem is that many others will simply give up.

Thank you one more time for your support and comment.

I totally agree with you. I just wanted to fill in some blanks as to the "why" is this happening?

One more time thank you for your time and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65819.18
ETH 2655.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87