NEO is making people rich! Remember Antshares?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

NEO rocks!

Sorry for The Matrix fans but I'm not talking about this guy above, even though he is pretty bad-ass, I've found another chosen one, and this one even might get you rich!

Around two months ago I discovered Antshares, a token that was been shown as a promising investment for less than $5 a piece and with the title "The Ethereum of China". With that introduction it was hard to not get excited, it was right in the time when Ethereum was disrupting the Bitcoin prices because the famous "flipping" situation. I said to myself: A chance to get on board on the rocket before the launch! - This could be a replica of what the first half of 2017 was for Ethereum, a coin that went from 10 bucks to almost $400 in less than six months.

A distributed network for the Smart Economy

In june the company held a press conference at the Microsoft's Headquarters in China, announcing their tech plan and a new name. Anstshares then got rebranded to NEO. Long story short, this is the premise of the company:

NEO is the use of blockchain technology and digital identity to digitize assets, the use of smart contracts for digital assets to be self-managed, to achieve "smart economy" with a distributed network.

The key words to keep in mind: Microsoft and China.

The advantage of NEO over Ethereum is its "easy-to-use" platform, instead of coming up with a new coding language like Ethereum, they use an open access platform that works with common languages like Python, C# and Java. This opens the doors for developers and collaborator to adopt NEO's technology rather quickly. The promising future of this technology predicts even more success when key factors are already on NEO's side, aka Microsoft and China. The huge software corporation might be behind the user friendly smart contracts, the conferece and Microsoft HQ was a sign of their support to the plan. This happening in China makes it even more interesting, with powerful companies like Ali Baba, and the smart economy possibilities for future online business, the chances to make NEO part of the top players is getting big.

NEO Co-Founder: Da Hong Fei at Boxmining

Ethereum Deja Vu

After the conference in june the price of NEO's token reach the $10 mark, that was the first peak to show the path of the company. After the Bitcoin fork the prices started to go up, as many other altcoins, and yesterday I saw how it reached 16$! In less than 2 months I duplicated my investment, cool you might think, but this just opened the question: when to sell?

Last night I did some research to have a better thought perspective about the future of this investment, but every new thing I read just confirm the obvious: Ethereum Deja Vu, here we go!

Now, this is what makes me write this article. Today the price of NEO's token went up to more than 20$ !!!!

This hike in prices I imagine is making a lot of people rich, I think is still great time to get on board. In the beginning of this year we saw how Ethereum went up after finding useful its platform for financial tools like the Initial Coin Offerings, now imagine that on a platform much easier to use, more accessible to developer and coins. This might be just the start of something good.

Are you going to buy?

Let me know in the comments.

Thank you for reading.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, really interesting article. Thank you for the tip, will buy this promising crypto. You got me hooked on Microsoft and Alibaba :)) China rocks!

Thanks @yuriks2000
Have a good one.

I have around 25% of my whole portfolio in neo since a few days. I hope we will see the run ;)

scoo scoo scoo! We are not alone!
Thanks for reading and following. Have a good one @hereforawhile

I already buy before 1 week. Now just wait and see..... Hurry Hurry!!!!!1

Im lucky I bought as soon I saw it. Thanks for reading @ijshrestha

How you are lucky . My Profit is per coin 12$ """""""

Every penny I have goes into antshares. Either I die broke or buy a sailboat. Either way it's beans for dinner

Hahaha I was just talking to my friend and he said exactly the same. Cheers!

it does have cool name lol

hahahah taking it from what it was... haha. I wonder what was the idea behind ant...shares.
Cheers! @onlyvoluntary

Me convenciste, compro!

Already HODL some NEO!

Hey @strangearray What do you think, is it gonna stay around 50 bucks until the end of the year, or is it going to spike more? Thanks for reading

I am long on it so, not really looked to see.

Drops are likely before an upshoot, but I think NEO has staying power!!

Very good blog. Interesting to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. Sell the coins that you know nothing about. Do proper research on any coin you buy. If the market falls at least you can hold your coins knowing they have a long term future. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. See: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/NEO#analysis For a complete NEO Analysis.

Thank you @ebonicraft05 Very nice site you got there, Im checkin it now and seems very interestings, there are some graphs I will need help to understand, helpul indeed! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06