Sort:  

.

They are thinking of setting up a new base of operations in ireland I think which is where the majority of the big tech companies set up to access the European market better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm never heard of that, but would be good to see :)

Can't remember where I read it this week but it was about them looking into possible locations here to set up a base of operations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Hi@aftabkhan10 Yes, Yes Effective Information

I love. Congratulations men, right process. There is still an extended way to head, I have seen the films of the cup and that I appear very thrilling and humorous.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @aftabkhan10. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87