Woke up to an $80 reward! And I think I'll buy some NEO tokens on Bittrex now while NEO is low! + another post on Instagram to promote steemit and the rewards I get here!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Woke up to another $80 Steemit Reward today! Here is a screenshot

So I think I will take the $100SBD I have from saving the last few days of rewards and I will buy some NEO since its down due to fake news about China "banning" ICOs when first of all the decision doesn't affect NEO and second of all this is not a ban just tightening down, and so this is looking like a case of "fake news" upsetting the market.

So here is the Bittrex echange right now, wow people who bought OKtokens just doubled their money in the last day, a lot of coins up 20 30 40 50 percent or more! I love it! This is the spirit of crypto!

So I already sent my SBD from my Wallet to Bittrex, (if you need help with this just ask in the comments, I was going to go step by step but its more efficient to teach people in the comments if they do need to learn how to send money from steemit to bittrex exchange to buy cool new tokens like NEO! for some its really refreshing and suprising to hear that you can actually buy new ICO/Altcoins or even Bitcoin using steem/SBD from steemit rewards. When beginners see that you can turn your steem into Bitcoin or other altcoins and 10x or 100x your money, then they start to see the ways in which steemit can really change lives! You see how people can make so much money online that they'll be able to upgrade their real lives in the 3d world, and this digital world is becoming more and more relevant, as we move into an age of increased automaton and Steemit and online work become a replacement for traditional work.

Anyway here I am on Bittrex, selling my 100 SBD for .0231 Bitcoin which is $103.28 NICE!

Wow so I am lucky! I just checked coinmarketcap.com under the SBD price, and its $0.99 but on Bittrex SBD are going for $1.04 . So sell your SBD on bittrex especially if you're selling a lot! It was nice to get an extra $3 when i was expecting to get less! Anyway now to buy some NEO! OK here is NEO on bittrex

And I'm able to buy 4.4 NEO (since its up from $20 when i first checked this yesterday, its up to $22 since its big drop to $20, and anyway it's still very cheap. Look at this, still the #11 cryptocurrency on coinmarketcap with a 1.141 Billion dollar market cap!

And the recent downturn just looks like a GREAT dip to buy on! I mean look, dont you all want to make more money instead of just waiting around? XD Ok I know that sounds foolish, but I am starting to crave the returns of succesful Crypto Traders! I want to buy on the dips and sell at the peaks! :D hah anyways, I should stop that fantasy and go back to Hodl mode. And if you're going to be buying lots of small little bits at a time like steemit users do with their SBD payouts, it does make sense to wait for dips to buy cryptocurrencies!

You dont have to trade, you can just Hodl, buy and hold, but when youre someone who doesnt have all their money at once and has to buy a small bit at a time you might as well buy on these dips! And yeah you can trade and make yourself a fortune in front of your computer all day and all night , yes you can do that but its risky! Im just saying to watch for these times, now is a good tuime to get into NEO! Also the Chinese have this thing where they like to support chinese things and if NEO is just Chinese Ethereum, then just wait untill we have the NEO ec20 tokens that come out! NEO at $22 is like Ethereum that cheap! And get your EOS while its under $1 Just look how cheap EOS is and EOS will be the Ethereum killer that will make us all sorts of money! Look EOS is still under $1

You can buy EOS on Exodus Wallet using Shapeshift and keep it on Exodus. It will be one of those coins you WISH you had bought at $1 just like I remember Ethereum at $30 and Dash at $70 and now Ethereum and Dash are both almost $400 I mean Litecoin was just at $20 now its around $100 Monero up past $120 it was just at $10! And these altcoins they all scream at you while they are cheap! Just make sure you don't let crypto pass you by! Grab onto these opportunities!

Now to go check up on how my latest Instagram Steemit posts are doing! I post screenshots of my steemit onto Instagram.com/ackza770 to get IG users curious about how much money they could be making by posting on steemit.

Looks like it got 24 Likes! And my Photo of my Steemit Hat with my Ackza steemit username? 21 likes!

Alright so time for me to make a new meme rich steemit promotion post on Instagram! Ill take the screenshot of my $80 Payout i woke up to this morning, here it is:

Ok so i will take this screenshot, add some Emoji and meme images to it for dramatic effect. You see, I want to highlight the excitement I get from steemit rewards and cryptocurrency in general! Ok I think this is enough emojis to attract attention!

Ok i think that looks better! Now I have send this image from MSpaint to google hangouts so i can have it on my phone:

And now I am saving this image on my phone, uploading it to Instagram through the Instagram App, enabling Facebook Twitter and Tumblr as Linked accounts i can auto post this image to, Ill add some captions and hashtags like "#workfromhome" "#passiveinmcome" and of course "#bitcoin" and "@cryptocurrency" etc all the blockchain and crypto and ICO related hashtags

this should attract a good amount of likes and views (impressions) from our target audience of crypto people! (right now i just believe while steemit is small we should just apeal to all the bitcoin/crypto type people out there and they are a large group! And in that group is all the immediate growth we need! I know that one day steemit will want all sorts of users and artists and musicians and writers and non crypto people but for now Crypto is All and All is Crypto!

Ok so i posted that, and here it is with 14 likes
https://www.instagram.com/p/BYrrTN3BuZl/

So if you want to replicate this method of getting exposure online for steemit, go create an Instagram account! Show screenshots of your experience with Steemit! If you've made anymoney at all, especially off of things like comments, thats great to show off, imagine if we all had a presence on Instagram, and we should also be joining Facebook groups like @tj4real in his facebook group here https://steemit.com/promo-ghana/@tj4real/steemit-promo-army-on-facebook

And if you are in San Diego join my San Diego Steemit Club!

If you have questions about bitcoin steemit crypto or making money mining or marketing, feel free to email me [email protected] or text/call me (619) 302 0398 and....

Follow @Ackza


Sort:  

I'm hearing a lot about IOT iota and OMG up there with NEO ??

In my opinion IOTA is a buying and trading opportunity under $0.60. I saw it at $0.37 over the weekend but by the time my bitcoin transfer to my exchange was completed for me to trade it with, it had already gone up to $0.49. That’s nearly 25% move in a matter of HOURS.

This is not a financial advise and only invest/trade with funds you can afford to lose.

Upvoted!

@ackza The titles of your topics sound really good, inspiring and helpful for newbies:))

Upvoted and resteemed!

@steemit.global motive is encouraged to steemers from {Resteemed and Upvote}.

Thank you for the information about NEO! I didn't hear about this cryptocurrency yet!
#minnowsunite

very interesting exposure, an example for beginners. thank you very much, we have to learn a lot from you@ackza

Steemit is why Trump won the election.

I love your posts @ackza. So much compassion and enthusiasm. You are a great envoy for Steemit!! Keep doing what you do. And I bought some NEO after it dipped too. LOL

Nice! Did you get the $80 rewards from curating or authoring posts? Or from comments?

from al of the above! mostly from Author rewards, posts ad comments,mostly posts but i get a lt in comments and u can too if u go out theer and start commenting! but the comments have to be valuable! and just remember you will get paid for your posts and comments

ui only get liek a couple steem a week for curating XD BUt @sweetsssj gets like 1000 steem a week for curating because she manually finds good posts that earn her a good cut opf the posts final tally! so you get a cut of the money that goes from your up upvote, so theres an incentive to upvote quality ,material! Oh its SO holographic its such interlaced complex dynamic thinking its hard to keep up with! you have to understand how steemit curation and steempower works, eventually you will after using it for a while, but youll understand how it works, then you'll appreciate steempower, anyway youll soon understand it in all of its fine details....

Just keep posting and read posts about other people dealing with crypto and witnesses and DPOS and how stemit works, read how the steemit rewards work read all the top trending posts to see how whales create mega posts

its definitely unlike anything i mean i thought o knew something knowing a lil about Bitcoin but steemits witnesses are so much different the way steem is mined is way different than the way bitcoin is mined! I assumed theyt mined steem teh way they mine bitcoin but they dont! Bitcoin is proof of work POW while steem is Delegated proof of Stake! DPOS

anyway just keepo following me ;) ill keep explaining stuff to you and refer you to anyone who can also explain stuff if i cant! XD its gonna be a wild ride and youll be making a LOt of money even if crypto prics god own we make money off steemit post rewards!!!! Its a backup money maker that lets us make money even as crypto prices ALL go down, we still make money on steemit with rewards!!!

Makes sense. Thanks for the detailed response!

Nice,, good job my friend
I am reestem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48