You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bill Gates Out of His Mind? ´cryptocurrencies have 'caused deaths in a fairly direct way'

IMG_20171224_122304.jpg


Hello @charles1

Bill saying that about Cryptocurrencies is like Satoshi claiming that Windows is responsible for cyber crimes as majority of the world use Gates software.

Human will always be Humans. I for one believe that technology does not change us, it only exposes our innate nature and character.

Just like you, I was surprised that Gates will say such a thing as I have already marked him as a believer of the power of the Blockchain.

He may had much that statement out of pressure and it is his future actions that will show where his beliefs lie.

P.S I would like to have a chat with you on an Important matter. Where can I reach you ?

@ogochukwu

#blockchain-blogger

Sort:  

Very good point indeed, I agree. You can reach me on steemit chat :charles1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79