You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Crypto Projects To Keep Your Eye On

I'm still chipping away at NANO to get my average down. Bought more 2 days ago and may go again next week.

Are you views on Verge purely based on TA or do you think the project has potential also?

Sort:  

My Nano investment is based on fundamentals and then that macro chart view and the fact that there aren't more coming into circulation. It is more legit in my mind that Verge. Verge is just a speculative investment for me. I don't see it having a lot of potential over what Monero is doing and I feel like it is just a hype train for the most part.

Yes I am also very positive on the long term for NANO. 10 months ago I wouldn't have dreamt of holding the amount of NANO I do now due to the price, so maybe this bear market will be a blessing in disguise!

That is exactly what I'm thinking as well. The bear market will be good for those of us who can stack as many coins as possible heading into the next parabolic moves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29