You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU KNOW NOIA NETWORK? SUBSCRIBE THE NOIA TESTNET AND PARTICIPATE WITH THE AVAILABLE SPACE OF YOUR CPU

@nachomolina..... You've actually made this very explanatory and lovely. I am more impressed with your write up and I can't wait to be part of NOIA family.

The available bandwidth and storage capacity of each device generates the bandwidth that supports the network; so the user only with staying connected to the internet is already opting for the benefit and contributing with other users making the system adapt to future demands as the ecosystem grows.

I actually love this part the most because it is just like every users connected to the network are also benefiting for their contribution in the system which is mostly by their bandwidth.

I will try the testnet if I buy my PC very soon because I just can't wait to be part of NOIA Network.

Thanks for sharing this great post with love from@hardaeborla in courtesy of @crypto.piotr 🙌😀☺️💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23