You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO ARE TRIVIAL.CO ? Young, ambitious and professsional! Are they going to be next big thing in crypto space?

I just had a chance to read your feedback @ralk98

Thank you for your time and effort. I really appreciate it a lot.

Did you give up on steemit? I noticed your last post is 1 month old?

ps. I love this karate-kid front kick :) I'm myself former muay thai fighter and karate always made me ... giggle :)

yours
Piotr

Sort:  

I appreciate you took the time to read my comment!

I didn't give up Steemit, but the lack of time hasn't allowed me to post new articles. This month I will be posting several articles and be way more active than last month :D

Lol, I found it funny too, I like to create gifs from movies and series to give things a funny touch.

Karate certainly is a hilarious sport haha :b

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85