📣 WARNING WARNING WARNING 👁 Do Not Move Crypto Celebrities off site 🚫 You will lose them !

🌋 I see many have moved their CryptoCelebrities off site. They will not be repatriated and you will lose access to https://cryptocelebrities.co/marketplace/ 😠

I got real curious about seeing the Same Celebs advertised for sale on both sites

Jeniffer lopez.jpg

🌊 How could this be? Did cryptocelebrities.co just make another copy and now they will profit from the sale yet again?

😈That is exactly is what has happened so be Warned, do not do it !!!!!!

Read their terms of service - https://cryptocelebrities.co/terms-of-service/

Spread the word now! before more people loose their investment !

I'm staying away from all these game from now on.


Thanks for reading and supporting my blog, I 💗 Comments...
My Signature Post ---> Hop on My Love Train ( with music )

Life is Good @ steemit.com 💗

Sort:  

What a great deal for the creators. People take it off site and instantly get to create a new one and resell it. Instant free profits.

I feel like a fool for blogging about now. But something was bothering me about the centralized nature of them. Thankfully I usually put a warning caveat in most blogs.
Cheers

Lets face it all of this is a gamble. Plus if people had bought early and then dumped them they could of made a profit.

Lots of people have made a bunch of coin and it's still going strong, the Official launch is the 31st. So this is just pre-launch activity.

To me it's pure insanity, but if people like to gamble like this good for them. It's a massive game of hot potato or musical chairs, just don't be the one caught holding at the end.

Thanks for informing us about this. That cryptocelebrities and crypto kietties thing is insane. People are mad about these things and it's pretty cool - it makes cryptocurrencies more recognizable... However these things also cause Ethereum network to be laggy. Is it some sort of sacrifice? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85