You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Charts, Targets and Upcoming News/Events to look out for!

in #crypto6 years ago

Hello and thanks for this information. I am right on the verge of getting into bitshares and would like to convert a little steem. I am not sure if I can do it directly without registering with an exchange or creating a separate wallet?

Sort:  

I think it would depend on what exactly you want to hold bitshares for. You can sign up for an account with the bitshares exchange by clicking on the "online exchange" as shown in the picture below(if you have trouble finding it)https://bitshares.org

Or

You can use an alternative like Binance which lists Steem and BitShares. Biniance allows you to also have quick withdraws to your steem account which I like.

Many thanks, the less I have to use USD the better. Really appreciate your reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89