Now it is even more important to invest in projects that you believe in!

in #crypto2 years ago

I will say it again, on days like the one today, and maybe even more so about yesterday, it is vital to have your money invested in projects that you really believe in long-term. What do I mean? In these days, you will have trouble sleeping, unless your money is invested in projects that you believe will succeed in the long run, no matter what is going on right now.

I remember buying VEN tokens at $6 back in the day, then it turned into VET, and then then added some zeroes to the price, making the new price of $0.06 equal to the original price at which I first bought the token.

But, do you know what happened? The new VET token dropped to $0.002 at the lowest... that is way lower than the price at which I originally bought. But, I trusted Sunny Lu and the Vechain team (and I still do), and it is quite crazy to know that it actually went to $0.22 during the peak in May 2021. But, now it is back at $0.04. It isn't far from the price at which I first bought some tokens. But, what is the truth? I really trust the team, I trust the project, and I don't worry much about Vechain, because I know that this is a project I can trust.

And that is why I try to invest as much as possible in such projects that will help me sleep good at night, no matter if the market is red or green.

Which are your secure projects that you trust no matter what? Is Steemit such a project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16