Sort:  

It will go up, don't panic sell guys!

con solo verlo siento el aroma

Don't panic sell. Great time to buy but if you don't have the money at least HODL. The upward trend will come sooner or later.

Selamat sore mr @spoylerbg , semoga tuhan selalu memberkati anda. Saya @junsusukhairi dari Indonesia ( Aceh) pebdatang baru di dunia steemit. Kalau anda berkenan saya ingin anda melihat-lihat postingan saya, dan jika menyukainya tolonglah memberikan upvote. Saya akan berterimakasih untuk hal itu
Good afternoon mr @spoylerg, may God always bless you. I am @junsusukhairi from Indonesia (Aceh) a new pebdatang in the world of steemit. If you wish I want you to look at my post, and if you like it please give upvote. I would be grateful for that.

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@nikhil7814/india-responsible-for-crypto-market-drop
I mentioned few details about the drop in my recent post. Have a quick glance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28