You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is PIVX?

in #crypto7 years ago

Bro how to get traffic on steemit I invested my 3 days to write an article on cryptocurrency by gaining information nd researching on it but i didn't got the response which i was expecting which made me feel inferior bro please let me know how can i promote my post bcoz really I am working hard on them ur advice are valuable to me so please reply as soon as possible

Sort:  

And high quality posts are also no guarantee for high rewards.

Very true. Sometimes a little bit of luck is needed, or you need to get the attention a "whale." Either way, I feel that Steem will continue to grow as more people become aware of the platform, and if you are active now, you will gain momentum and the attraction of other users. That should help you in the long run.

Yaa bro that's what is hurting me a lot 😥😥 my whole hard work went of no use

Unfortunately, hard work doesn't necessarily mean that you will earn a lot. :)

To be honest...Steem isn't going to make you rich quick. You gotta be patient. Keep writing quality articles, and comment on a lot of other people's posts with helpful info. Eventually you will build up a small following. Slow and steady wins the race. Good Luck!

Bro its not about becoming rich or poor I myself wrote article on top 5 cryptocurrency to invest in by going deep into it and researching about them but the response made me feel hurted bcoz it took a lot of hard work to write them

Can you tell me some means through which i contact you so as to know what are the things required nd all facebook or LinkedIn?

I'm not on either one of those anymore. I would say in the beginning don't spend too much time on 1 article. If you have 5 cryptos to speak of, break that down into 5 separate posts. Once you get over 200 followers, then you can start spending more time on thorough posts. Without enough followers, your posts will get lost in the mix.

Okkk friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87