Buying MITH to stack and level up on Lit

in #crypto6 years ago

Be clever with Your investments.

I have decided to make a new one and I couldn't be more happy about it.

It is time to Level up.

image

If You haven't yet heard me talking about this... hum... where have You been?

MITHRIL is on the Ethereum blockchain and You can use an App called Lit to Social Mining and earn with Your photos.

image

If You don't know what Lit is, just in a couple of words I can tell You that is a Snapchat alike app so in my opinion ideal for You to be in touch with everyone.

image

You can stack MITH using the MITHRIL VAULT and that way it will speed up Your mining speed. And that was the reason I have decided to invest.

image

I have stacked my first 100 MITH and I am just having a lot of fun with Lit.

image

And now I am on level 1 from here there is only one way up. For sure I will keep investing in opportunities that I believe and also products that I personally use and enjoy.

image

In case You guys want to try it make sure You follow me there @thesassysergio and let's have some fun.

20180614_013754_0001.png

PicsArt_02-09-03.09.22.jpg

LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:

Youtube * Twitter * Instagram * Facebook image

Sort:  

DAMN. Been Meaning to do this, but my shitty phone isn't even posting on there. Nice Move

Ohhh really??? Sometimes i cant upload there either... it says to connect to the internet even if I am. I think this are bugs from the app because it is pretty new!

I am curious what advantage does it bring to you stacking this 100 mitril tokens? Can you give me a number how much your mining speed was increased?

...i made about 15 mitril without stacking and thought about investing a bit.

By staking Mith on their Vault Your social Mining Speed gets faster. So You will start getting higher rewards. It is kind of the STEEM Power in here. The more You have the higher is Your upvote value. But with the lit app the more Mith you have staked and the longer you keep them in your Mith vault staking the higher values you will get with the likes and views you get on your stuff 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds nice...i will give it a try and stack 100. Lets see how big the difference is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37