You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT TO DO IF YOU JUST GOT YOUR CLOCK CLEANED ON THE CRYPTOS.

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Yes Zeppelin, yes vaper, however, I'm extremely sad.
I just exchanged 21.6 SBD for 18 steem.
I'm hodling, powering up, but it is soo late for the ones that just joined like me to earn a decent amount. It is taking ages.

Sort:  

Give it another year and you too can earn heaps! (I've been on a year longer than you). Well maybe not heaps this week, but as soon as Steem goes back over $5 the money starts flowing in and there are Lambos everywhere!

well, I know this post is old now, but I just wanted to tell you I made a very stoned post and I think you might appreciate ^^

indeed - but you think I'm a bit odd don't you?

Of course you are, that's the reason I'm following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84