My plan for getting free crypto.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

profpic.jpg

It's simple and free but could essentially be pointless however I am going to do it anyway. There is a site called coinpot that has a few faucets for a few coins. Now faucets typically give out almost nothing less than a penny however there is a faucet for dogecoin.

What I plan to do is hoard as much as I can as the site actually gives out quite a bit however it is still pretty much nothing but over the course of a year I'll be able to obtain a few thousand as it took a couple hours to get 40 dogecoin. Now I'm only going to check the site a couple of times a day when I have a spare 30 seconds.

This is the part that I think will make me money, dogecoin has been pumped a few times to 1 cent its currently $0.006970 so if I hold a lot and sell when it get's pumped theoretically I will make a little bit of money. I'm only doing this as a joke and to see what I get but it could be a good way to build up a small amount of crypto over a long period of time as it only will take up 2 minutes of my day every day.

If you'd like to try it with me the link for mining dogecoin is below, I use moon dogecoin as I can just leave the tab open and let it build up.

http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=36b6a6f1efff

header.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @s10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30