Invest in PAL | Only 2 More Days to Claim PAL coins

in #crypto5 years ago

July 6th is the last day that you can claim your PAL coins on Steem Engine!



Source

Please read the details in this post from the @minnosupport team: https://steemit.com/palnet/@minnowsupport/the-palcoin-claimdrop-ends-on-july-6th

I have claimed mine 2 weeks ago and it came to 1446 PAL freely airdrop onto your wallet!


EZ Walkthrough to help newbies claim your PAL coins.

Steem-Engine team is doing a fantastic job in the past month allowing businesses to create their own tokens through Scot/Scotbot + launching a Condenser website using the Nitrous tool.

Thanks to the hardworking @aggroed and @yabapmatt for bringing such speed to grow the Steem blockchain. Yay!

1. Sign in at https://steem-engine.com/



pal7.png

2. Go to Wallet



pal1.png

3. On the left, click on the PALcoin logo

pal1b.png

4. PALcoin Claim Drop

Authorize via Steemconnect

pal2.png

5. PAL coin will airdrop onto your wallet

I received 1446 PALcoins freely onto my wallet.

6. Then STAKE it! This is how you INVEST in PAL!

Many of us who have staked our PAL coins got rewarded with SteemLeo.com airdropping LEO coins in the last 2 days.

Invest in PAL and you will have many surprises coming your way!

Come and join us,
Rosa
@rosatravels


Rosatravelsdivider.png

I am the Founder of Steem Mentor Teams

mentorhand_25.png

Please support us and Donate STEEM to @BeAMentor

OR Delegate to @beamentor

50SP, 100SP, 300SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 1500SP, 2000SP, 2500SP, 3000SP, 5000SP

thankyou25.png

We will give you UPVOTES for your support!



Time to Use Partiko App

Download Partiko Android here
Download Partiko iOS here


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。

Sort:  

Well, I have not done any interaction for quite some time, so that would put me in a non active state I guess !!!

Great explanation. Now i am trying to claim. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so Glad I Stacked some of My PAL Airdrop When I First Claimed Them otherwise I Would have Missed out on Some LEO Tokens..........@rosatravels
Big Things Ahead For Those That STAKE !

Fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

What is the minimum requirement for this air drop?

They airdrop on those Steemians who are active and not blacklisted.

Maybe it's because I've only been on the platform a month I don't know. I post 4 or 5 times a day I'm pretty active and I don't think I have a reason to be blacklisted for anything. If I was it's news to me

Yes, that could be the reason as they take into account of the days you have been on Steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

I got stuck on step 2. I opened up the wallet but I didn't find the PAL logo to request my coin. Did I miss the boat? :( It's still July 5th.

You can check with the minnowsupport group. Those who are not active or blacklisted do not get the pal claim.

Thank you @rosatravels for the reminder!
I already claimed my Pal coins and staked them. I also got the airdrop for Leo coins, then staked them on that project. These are exciting times!Thank you for your efforts to keep everyone informed.
Upvoted and resteemed!

You are welcome.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, as a stakeholder in MAPX token, you have received a bonus prize today of Double Upvotes. This means you will receive two upvotes per day at your current upvote percentage. This will last for one week. Thanks for staking MAPX!

Thank you @map10k. I need to learn more about MAPX tokens.

Thanks for this reminder. How long does it take for the tokens to arrive?

It is there waiting for you to claim.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't know what's wrong. But it just keeps saying complete, then the claim button pops back and no tokens are claimed?

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46