Sort:  

I signed up and it instructed me to remind you to confirm my invite

Here is my invite link: https://initiativeq.com/invite/HgcF_srpm

This link will stop working once I’m out of invites. Let me know after you registered, because I need to verify you on my end.

Verified. 👊

Initiative Q is not crypto. That being said I signed up too.

There team alone makes it worth signing up for.

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny part is, after you gotten the 5 users and verified them, you are given another room to get more tokens by still inviting more users within a limited time as well, personally I think the project is trying to get as much users as possible and hence there is no maximum amount of users you can invite.

Like you said, they might just be worth something some day, no harm in claiming some now.

GL

Yes, they even state in their FAQ that currently they're all about validating interest.

With such rock star team it's most definitely an awesome strategy to first get few million of users and next start looking for funding. Funding sufficient to pay stellar wages for the team as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol nice strategy but with the amount currently available for invites, I wonder who will purchase the token then, last time I check it was 10k for each invite 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

They’re not a crypto to replace fiat though. AFAIK they want to take fiat on with fiat.

So basically take on PayPal, VISA, MasterCard, and their ilk.

Maybe the token will be a security token, which would please more traditional investors.

Edit: https://www.forbes.com/sites/lelalondon/2018/11/01/is-initiative-q-the-new-bitcoin/

Ok nice

Posted using Partiko Android

I signed up for this very long ago, it seems a lot trust this. I never knew you will love to take part in it. Nonetheless, will just keep checking till Q becomes something important @rok-sivante.

I 've never heard about it before. Could u explain in your posting, please?

All explained on the website.

Sir, I did not understand but please explain it in a little bit.

Check the website.

Hi. I signed up too.

I've entered using Facebook, maybe someone can explain more about this.

https://initiativeq.com/invite/BfecS8vpX

Looks good. I'm studying it but I don't have the confidence to take action.

.

Not like that. I am studying it, strength will grow when I fully understand what we are building. I don't want to rush to do that. I really believe in my attitude and decision. I really appreciate your support so far.

Do you know sir? I have spent more than two hours studying it. I found something unique there. But do not know to determine the next step after registering.

.

I pressed the link in your post and got this.

https://initiativeq.com/invite/rZru0SD6X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78