You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beginner Crypto Trading Strategy

in #crypto7 years ago

Thanks man! yea this one worked out great, lots of upvotes from somewhere! Thanks everyone!.....not a ton of views though which is weird. Thinking it got upvoted by a lot of people who just picked it from the thumbnail i think. Must be a good title!

Sort:  

Wait though....i screwed up my images. This post didn't even have a thumbnail. I'm lost, but I'll take it! Hopefully some people did read it though and heed the advice- it is a good strategy that works and is easy to maintain.

Great title but, importantly, good advice too. Beginner articles, from what I've seen, are hugely popular.

Steemit is a great gateway drug for new crypto addicts i think. Makes sense beginner stuff is popular....hmmm, what else do i know about that is useful...

haha, that's what I'm thinking too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47