You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIVING IN WORLD OF MISINFORMATION AND DISTRUST - is it indeed our future? Please join discussion.

in #crypto6 years ago

Quite agree with @cryptkeeper17 about the critical analytical thinking skills of the people. At the current time, even before the AI appears, we got to know to how and what to believe and bother about.
I'm quite optimistic about the advancement of technology.
The education to our new generation in thinking skills will be coming in after too.

I'm pretty confident about that.

Sort:  

hi @pizzapai

Im impressed. You not only read my post (or parts of it :) but also put enough effort to read some comments. Wow. Steemit need people like you.

It seem that we're on the very same page when it comes to AI. Im also optimistic but at the same time I cannot "not see" threats and dangers ahead of us.

Yours
piotr

Yup, I believe there will be something new technology to counter those badass, i mean those threats.

Maybe I'm too optimistic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16