You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Crypto's I invested in - May 31st 2018

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi Frank, A rather diverse portfolio... I have BTC, ETH, LTC, Ripple, and Steem that I have purchased.. I have several others I have accumulated over time for example Doge, POT, XPM, BLK, Dash, BCH, BTX, and PPC. I am curious to see what happen with the more odd coins. They may prove to be worthless I the long term. :)

Sort:  

True, pretty diverse. :) My reasoning for that is to not have all eggs in a single basket... just in case that some concepts that I thought were worthy to support end up not gaining traction.

I don't think many coins will ever become 100% worthless... unless we get a false flag EMP attack to have blame for the current Keynesian Economic Rothschild disaster. :P

What is the main reason you purchased Ripple? I assume you are not worried about it being the "banker" coin?

I purchased Ripple because a techie friend of my suggested it... I don't think it will do as well as I hoped. But, only time will tell! I am starting to see several services use crypto to pay for services as well as a Bitcoin ATM at the mall (https://steemit.com/steepshot/@paulcaraway/bitcoin-atm-near-me--2018-05-28-14-41-39). I totally agree with the diverse portfolio. It is like why buy only 1 stock. :)

If the rumors about CoinBase.com adding Ripple support are true, you should see some nice price increase soon. HODL! :)

You are lucky you live so close to a BitCoin ATM. The closest one to me is over an hour drive... https://coinatmradar.com/

Oh boy... mine is literally right now in walking distance... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05